seven years seven pieces

Seven Years Seven Pieces is a seven-part performance series developed by Portuguese choreographer Cláudia Dias. The project addresses the idea of an absent or precarious future and is based on creative encounters between Cláudia Dias and different guest artists. Friday, next in the series, will premiere at the Alkantara Festival in November 2020.

Monday (2016)


Tuesday (2017)


Wednesday (2018)


Thursday (2019)

We are currently rescheduling presentations for the 20-21 season.
Please check back soon for an updated tour list.